RSS Feed

I Love Coconut Rain

Posted on

I love summer! I am really enjoying summer this year and all the fun we’ve been having. It’s made for some really busy days, but I’d rather be busy than bored any day! Our days have been full of playing outside, spending time with friends, home projects for me and hubby and trying to take in as much summer fun as we can. That being said, I’ve noticed it’s hard to sit at the computer and write posts! I would really like to be posting here every day, but some days are just too full to make that happen. So, if a day passes and you don’t hear from me – I am playing hard!  Viva la Summer! 🙂

I just wanted to share an update to my post where I announced the first sponsor for Embracing Gluten Free, Coconut Rain. Friends, I LOVE this product. In fact, I love it so much, I am officially Kalamazoo’s first Coconut Rain distributor!! You know how it is when you find something you love, you want to tell everyone you know about it? Well, that’s me and these products. I am so totally impressed! The laundry soap is amazing. This 100% natural laundry soap got RED food coloring out of my favorite shirt! woo-hoo! Now that’s impressive.

Now that I have a deeper relationship with this site sponsor, I am even more excited to do a giveaway. I am still working on what exactly the giveaway should be, but I am excited to get this product into a lucky reader’s hands! You won’t believe how excited you’ll be to do laundry!

If you have any interest in trying Coconut Rain – let me know! I have a lot of samples!

Thank you, again, to Coconut Rain for your sponsorship of the site!

Oh, and I made these again this week. Again, YUMMY!

2 responses »

  1. Hi, Katie!

    I’d love to get a sample of their product! I was just on their website and if the claims are true, and it smells as great as I think it is going to, I really need to be using it! I’m in Canada, but I have a PayPal account, so I would be happy to pay shipping, just email me.

    Reply
  2. Hey Katie,
    I have never heard about Cocoanut Rain before and would love to try it. Is Siloam Springs too far to mail?

    Rochelle

    Reply

Leave a Reply

